Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Reds Final Roster

With opening day right around the corner, I'll take a stab at what I think the final 25 man roster breaking camp will be:
C - Ramon Hernandez
Ryan Hannigan
1B - Joey Votto
2B - Brandon Phillips
SS - Orlando Cabrera
3B - Scott Rolen
INF - Aaron Miles
Paul Janish
LF - Johnny Gomes
CF - Drew Stubbs
RF - Jay Bruce
OF - Chris Dickerson
Wladimir Balentien
SP - Aaron Harang
Bronson Arroyo
Johnny Cueto
Homer Bailey
Travis Wood
RP - Francisco Cordero
Nick Masset
Jared Burton
Dannny Ray Herrera
Arthur Rhodes
Mike Lincoln
Logan Ondrusek
The only real question marks remain at the fifth starter with Chapman and Leake still in the mix, and whether to carry another infielder/outfielder over that 12th pitcher.

No comments:

Post a Comment